Testimonials

Portrait photo of Cathy LeRoy
Cathy LeRoy
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Local Knowledge
5.0 / 5.0
Process Expertise
5.0 / 5.0
Responsiveness
5.0 / 5.0
Negotiation Skills
5.0 / 5.0

Overall
4.9 / 5.0

Cathy is easy to work with. She addressed all questions and explained everything thoroughly. Selling a home is complicated and becomes even more complicated when it is an inherited home that is owned by four people. Cathy led us through the process smoothly. She was always available by phone and called to check in and follow through on every detail. She was very responsive and helpful in every way. I appreciate her skill, knowledge and professionalism. She helped us get through the entire process in about a month.

Sandra V
45 Days ago

Helped me sell fast with no headaches, I would recommend Cathy again, absolutely.

Steven C
52 Days ago

Cathy was very helpful to a first time seller. She was knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend!

Ethan E
3 Months ago

Cathy is a nice person. She is professional, patient, and always ready to help. She would go further by spending her own money to do the sewer inspection for us. We appreciate her help.

Lisa L
3 Months ago

Cathy is very responsible in taking care of her customers. She is friendly, patient, considerate, and answer all questions in time. It's comfortable to be with her.

Yong G
3 Months ago

Cathy was supportive, knowledgeable, and responsive. She always picked up her phone every time I called. She knows the Florissant community, and I had four offers in a matter of two days. I would highly recommend her!

Personal J
5 Months ago

Kathy is very professional she knows her business very nice person knows how to get the job done

Shirley F
6 Months ago

We have used Cathy six times over the years, and she has been very helpful with selling and purchasing our homes. We couldn't ask for a better realtor.

Teresa V
6 Months ago

Cathy understood what we wanted and made the process easy for us. We have purchased and sold with her in the past and will do so again in the future.

Jr J
6 Months ago

Cathy was great. Had great knowledge and opinions on the area but still listened to our suggestions and desires. Also, went our of her way to help my dad with getting needed documents signed since he wasn't driving anymore. I would recommend her to anyone looking to sell a house. Andy Olree

Andrew O
7 Months ago

Known Cathy since i was a kid in the 70s..was a neighbor.. She has lots of experience..

Richard D
7 Months ago

Cathy was excellent!! She kept us informed and up to date throughout the entire process. I am a repeat customer (bought and sold 3 houses) with her as my agent. She handled all questions and issues as they arose. She was professional and courteous. I put my total trust in her and her company. She arranged loan officers, inspections, showings, etc. She gave suggestions and options when issues came up and when we had questions to increase value. Cathy has been in the business for a long time. She knows what she is doing and dedicates herself to getting the deal done. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or purchase in the area.

Douglas L
8 Months ago

Cathy is very knowledgeable about neighborhoods and properties. She gives good advice concerning transactions. It is always a pleasure working with her.

Mary K
9 Months ago

Cathy is a true professional, I needed someone who could do the job, Cathy was on the top of my list, I consider Cathy the best of the best. And as it turned out Cathy came through again. If a day comes that I wish to purchase another home, I'll be calling Cathy, not to mention I'll recommend Cathy to anyone I know who is interested in purchasing a home.

Donald H
9 Months ago

Cathy has always been there when we had questions about buying and selling. She is great at protecting the clients needs and interests.

Kenneth S
10 Months ago

Cathy went over and above to help. We are extremely pleased with the job she did. We will have anyone we know to ask for her when they are ready to list or sell.

Shirley S
10 Months ago

Cathy is awesome. She is extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Sold my house fast with no issues. I would definitely recommend Cathy to anyone wanting to buy or sell real estate.

Michael D
10 Months ago

Cathy was awesome. She made me feel comfortable during the process since it was my first time buying a house.

Kelley B
10 Months ago

Cathy did an outstanding job getting us the house we wanted.

Mildred B
12 Months ago

I always enjoy working with Cathy on deals. She’s the best, very knowledgeable and provides guidance to help throughout the whole transaction!!

Member G
12 Months ago

Cathy is thorough and dedicated. Nothing falls through the cracks. And she's wonderful to work with!

Monica D
12 Months ago

Cathy was spot on with her appointments to meet us. Explained everything in laymen's terms to us.

Ray B
14 Months ago

Cathy was spot on with her appointments to meet us. Explained everything in laymen's terms to us.

Ray And Bev Philipp Bridgeton
14 Months ago

Cathy was a friend throughout the buying and selling of our homes. She was someone to be trusted always. I have already recommended her to people who want to buy a new home and sell theirs. She was super!

Helen C
18 Months ago

Cathy was a friend throughout the buying and selling of our homes. She was someone to be trusted always. I have already recommended her to people who want to buy a new home and sell theirs. She was super!

Helen Tillott St. Charles
18 Months ago

Fantastic made everything super easy! On top of everything once a issue popped up! Did not deal with other agent

Brennan R
20 Months ago

Fantastic made everything super easy!

On top of everything once a issue popped up!

Did not deal with other agent

Brennan McHugh Rockford
20 Months ago

Cathy LeRoy was awesome. She took extra time to handle the details of the transaction. When we had issues with the VA appraiser she was on top of it. I was very impressed with her local knowledge and handling of the paperwork. Cathy excelled in all aspects of the sale. She is clearly a seasoned professional and a pleasure to work with. I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking for a Realtor.

Warrenton, M
20 Months ago

Cathy LeRoy was awesome. She took extra time to handle the details of the transaction. When we had issues with the VA appraiser she was on top of it. I was very impressed with her local knowledge and handling of the paperwork.

Cathy excelled in all aspects of the sale. She is clearly a seasoned professional and a pleasure to work with. I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking for a Realtor.

Max Smith, Warrenton, MO
20 Months ago

Cathy guided me through the entire process and was very understanding.

Mary E
20 Months ago

Cathy guided me through the entire process and was very understanding.

Mary Ehlers
20 Months ago

I’ve never owned a home of my own before. I really wasn’t sure it would happen! Cathy made the whole process a wonderful experience. I’m so excited to be in my new home! I couldn’t have done it without Cathy’s help every step along the way!

Mary M
21 Months ago

Cathy was great to work with! I thought of her from when she sends out her calendars and it was that right time for me to buy my first home. She answered all of my questions and worked with me. Thank you!

Tanesha K. 

 

Cathy LeRoy did an excellent job and got more money for this house than I thought. We choose Cathy because she sold a house on our street very quickly. Thank you Cathy!

Timothy H. 

 

Thank you to Cathy LeRoy for the excellent service she provided with purchasing my first home. I was referred to her and am very appreciative of her hard work. Thank you!

Leigh W.

 

Thank you to Cathy for listing my home and selling it in just a few weeks! I was referred to Cathy and I would recommend her to others for anything that need! Thank you. 

Valda T.

 

Cathy was so knowledgable and helpful. It was a joy to have her as my agent. She truly looked out for me. 

Lisa H.

 

Cathy has handled both the sale of our house and the purchase of our new home.  What can i say other than I have never had such great service.  She goes above and beyond every step of the way.  From helping us clean to transfer of the keys and on and on.  She is just fantastic.

Dennis C., O'Fallon MO

 

We want to thank Cathy, she was terrific, very professional and got things done quickly.  We love our home, neighborhood and the people are great.  Thanks Cathy!

Barbara L, Hazelwood MO

 

Past experience with Cathy has shown us she is the best! We purchased our home and had another excellent experience.

Glen & Jill Mitchell

 

We were wanting to sell our home for retirement and Cathy was excellent and patient. We would recommend her to anyone. Thank you very much.

Ignatius & Mary Keeven

 

Cathy was great! We were referred to Cathy to buy our new house due to upgrading and she did an excellent job. Thank you Cathy!!

Donald & Gail Hassler

 

I have worked with Cathy in the past and that is why I knew she would do an excellent job selling my moms home. I would recommend Cathy to anyone at anytime.

Laura Knight & Sherri Kelly

 

I found Cathy while searching the internet and came across her information from Zillow.com. She helped me purchase my first home and did an excellent job! Thank you!

Tom Yang, Hazelwood MO

 

Cathy is wonderful to work with and has always exceeded our expectations.  Thanks again Cathy for doing all you do.

Rodger and Cynthia, Troy Missouri

 

Cathy LeRoy is an outstanding real estate agent. She walked us through the home purchasing process and explained the details to us which lessened our worries.  She kept us informed each step of the way. She offered resources which saved us time in regard to finding a loan officer, pest control and inspector. Terry Pettigrew, our loan officer through Pulaski Bank, also did an excellent job. If you are thinking about purchasing or selling a home we highly recommend Cathy
LeRoy as your real estate agent. 

Mike and Connie, St. Charles MO

 

After asking around for a good agent I was given Cathy's name.  I found Cathy LeRoy on the internet and was impressed.  I could see that she was a top producing agent and we needed someone we could trust as we were moving out of town.  Her service was excellent and it was a pleasure working with a hard working knowledgeable agent.  Roy & Virginia

 

We were a past client of Cathy's and would Recommend her.  I can't say enough good things about how she handled my home purchase.  I was so lucky she is #1 because she really is #1 in my book.  Bill W.

 

What a job you had to get Ted's house SOLD!  We all appreciate the aggravations you had to endure to finally get this job done.  But you perservered, and now (Thankfully) it's history.  

MARGE

 

My house was on the market for two years with another Real Estate Agent with very little traffic.  Once I switched to Cathy, there was regular traffic and she was actively pursuing the sale.  My House was SOLD. 

Sharon from Arnold

 

Ms. LeRoy was a "God" send when others wouldn't take the time of day to explain what I was lacking she did.  Ms. LeRoy would follow-up for a whole year until I had everything in order.  She always adressed all my concerns or things I didn't understand.  If anyone needs a professional, personable, genuine person Ms. Cathy LeRoy fits the bill, give her a call you will not be disappointed.  The Williams

 

Cathy has been Patient with all of our request.  We have been looking for months and she has always been friendly and happy to help us.  It has taken a long time to find a new home, but it is all due to our personal situation.  Cathy has been extremely understanding.  Peggy

 

Cathy made it easy. She was friendly, calming & sincerely genuine. She deserves a special acknowledgement. Thanks for all your help Cathy!

Rosemary Lalumandler

 

Cathy was an excellent agent. She kept me informed on the status of the intended sale and eventual sale of the house.

Donna W.

 

Thank you Cathy for being such an excellent sales associate! You were really helpful with us moving out of state and selling our home. I would highly recommend Cathy and BHHS Select Properties!

Ron & Colleen B. 

 

I have had great experience with Cathy LeRoy and appreciate her knowledge and professionalism! She did a great job selling my property.

Virginia P.

 

Cathy is the best! Thanks for all the help on the sale of our home. 

Randy & Bev O.

 

Thank you Cathy for helping on the sale of my home. You are very efficient and I appreciated all the help! Thanks for the excellent service. 

Alice Z.

 

Cathy gave us the best service for the sale of our home due to retirement. She was referred to us and we would refer her to anyone! Thank you Cathy.

Ronald & Genevieve K.

 

Cathy did an outstanding job and was very professional during the sale!

Richard & Rita M.

 

We received exellent service from Cathy on the sale of our home to upgrade. We have had the same service previously and will use in the future!

Leonard & Sandra B.

 

I have had past experience with BHHS Select and I am happy that I stuck with a BHHS Select Properties agent; Cathy LeRoy. She did a good job on the sale of my home. I appreciate all the time and effort she put into making everything work. 

Deirdre G.

 

Thank you Cathy for your excellent knowledge on helping us purchase our first home! We wouldn't want it any other way. Thanks for all the help!

Kyle & Thaihien B.

 

Nice job and Thank you Cathy! She gave excellent service in the sale of our home due to retirement. We couldnt have asked for better care. 

Albert & Dorothy W.

 

Cathy was amazing with helping me find my first home! She took very good care of me and was very professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone and expect them to receive the same great service I did. 

Thaihien B.

 

I have and will continue to give Cathy LeRoy's name and contact information to any and every one for a real estate need - especially in North County!

Kelly B.

 

Cathy LeRoy was an outstanding agent. With all the issues and obstacles in selling my home, she was always positive, reassuring, and on top of things. This woman was amazing!

Audra J.

 

I was referred to Ms Cathy LeRoy to buy my first house and am appreciative of all the hard work she put into helping me find the one I wanted. Thanks!

Ryan H.

 

We have used Cathy LeRoy is the past and LOVE her! She helped us with the sale and purchase of our new home and would not use anyone else. 

Donald & Gail H.

 

I was referred to Cathy to help with the sale of my home and I was very impressed by her knowledge and professionalism. She went above and beyond to get things done! 

Magdalena S.

 

We would highly recommend Cathy for anyone looking to buy and/or sell their home. She knows exactly what she is doing and her service was amazing! We would recommend Select Properties to friends and family.

Joseph & Jacqueline G

 

Thanks Cathy for the service on selling and purchasing a home to upgrade. Thanks for all of your hard work. 

Gabriel M & Michelle H.

 

Cathy is a great Realtor who is very efficient and knowledgable. She is very professional and always kept me up to date on the process of selling my home. Thanks Cathy LeRoy!

Phyllis G. 

 

We really like Cathy LeRoy, and we would recommend her to anyone! We trust her experience and she gets things done!

Acie & Shannon A.

 

Thanks to Cathy for being so helpful in the sale of my home and answering all of my questions and being so professional. 

Phyllis G.

 

Cathy was excellent, very professional and would recommend her. 

Craig & Diana S.

 

Cathy is the Best! I've had previous experience with Cathy and she is the only one I would ever use and/or recomend. 

Troy R.

 

Thanks to Cathy for being so personable and giving us all of her attention is selling and purchasing a new home. We greatly appreciate all the hard work that she did for us. 

Mark & Amanda R. 

 

Cathy LeRoy was outstanding, worked hard, kept us well informed and we would definitly use again. 

Edward & Ann I.

 

Cathy LeRoy is everything she says. A true professional!

George & Janie V.

 

Thanks to Cathy for her professionalism and excellent service! I was referred to Cathy and I would recommend her to everyone. 

Claire W.

 

We moved to another state and need to sell our home. We were referred Cathy LeRoy with Berkshire Hathaway Select Properties and were very happy with the service we received and the care that Cathy put into her clients.

Willis & Kimberly C.

 

Thank you Cathy! We were referred to Cathy LeRoy to sell our home and the service we received was amazing! She went above and beyond and was there every step of the way.

Diane & Stephen P.

 

I was referred by a friend to use Cathy when trying to sell and buy. I am so thankful for all of her knowledge and professionalism. She was amazing and I am so greatful! Thanks for all of your help Cathy.

Jackie G.

 

Thank you Cathy for all your hard work in helping me puchase my first home. 

Michael H.

 

Thanks to my Aunt Cathy for being awesome and helping me find and buy my first house. 

Patrick W.

 

Cathy LeRoy went above and beyond with the sale of my home. She is very professional and gets the job done. Thanks for the excellent service.

Rosemary K.

 

Thanks to Cathy for all of her hard work. We found her online when trying to purchase a home for our son. I would recommend!

Brandon & Kristina M.

 

I was looking to upgrade and sell my home and received mail from Cathy am thankful for the job she did. Excellent service.

Nancy F.

 

Cathy LeRoy is a great agent! We appreciate her working with us to buy and sell. 

Robert & Patricia B.

 

Thank you for handling to the sale of our parents home very efficiently. We thank you for all of your hard work and service. 

Douglas & Kathy W.

 

Cathy LeRoy is a true professional and a great asset to BHHS. Thank you for all of your hard work in the sale of our home. You are the best!

Donald & Virginia D.

 

We have worked with Cathy in the past and there would be no one else we would work with to sell our home. She knows what she is doing and is very passionate about it. We appreciate her hard work and dedication. Thank you!

Glenn & Margaret S.

 

Cathy went above and beyond with helping buy and sell. She was truly efficient and very knowledgeable. 

Shannon A.

 

We have worked with Cathy in the past for homes. There is no reason to go to someone else when we get the professional service that we receive. Thanks!

Robert & Patricia B.

 

Cathy LeRoy gave us excellent service. We were selling an Estate and she answered all of our questions and was very patient. Cathy was able to sell this for is in a very short time and we greatly appreciate everything she has done. 

Leonard & Sandra B.

 

We were referred to Cathy when it was time to sell. We appreciate Cathy and she gave us the best service we could ask for. I would recommend her in the future.

Steven & Karen P. 

 

Cannot even begin to describe how fantastic Cathy LeRoy was - She is simply priceless and took very good care of us. She is the very definition of professional and should be considered the standard against whom others are compared!

Geoffrey & Agnes B.

 

Cathy was very knowledgable and kind. She was readily available and she made the process easy. 

Nelson & Barinamie K.

 

Cathy LeRoy provided us with excellent service! We were referred to Cathy to purchase a new home due to a job change and she went above and beyond. She was very helpful! Thank you. 

Gregory & Angela G.

 

Thank you to Cathy Leroy for selling a home for us in only a couple of days! We were referred to Cathy and she did not let us down. We do not have anyone to refer at this time, but we will in the future. Thanks again!

Dennis & Christine

 

Cathy sold us this house on behalf of the seller 8 years ago and we were happy to use her to sell it! Cathy was amazing. She treated us like family, loved on our kids and above all SOLD our house. We were extremely pleased with her service. 

Randall & Faith H. 

 

Cathy LeRoy did an amazing job with selling our home in only 4 days! We reached out to her after receiving her mailings and we are so thankful for her. She provided excellent service and we would recommend her to friends and family. 

John & Linda B. 

 

Thank you to Cathy LeRoy for selling my home in only 5 days! She was great to work with and really knows her stuff. I would tell friends and family to use her when needed. Thanks again!

Doris B.

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties in St. Louis offers an easy through our partnership with USA Mortgage that allows you to interact directly with loan officers located in our branch offices.
USA Mortgate
Select Leasing & Management offers a multitude of leasing and property management services with superior service to both renters and landlords.
Gain valuable peace of mind and avoid unnecessary expenses by utilizing one of HSA Home Warranty’s comprehensive home warranty programs.
Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

© 2022 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site